Licorice Pizza Records 🍕

Bwscdi wea408 wea408 wea408 wea408
Bwscdi wea408 wea408 wea408 wea408
Sufjan Stevens - Illinois


Format: Vinyl
Label: ASTK
Catalog: 58926
Rel. Date: 11/22/2005
UPC: 656605892610

Artist: Sufjan Stevens
Format: Vinyl
New: Available $33.99

Formats and Editions


1. Concerning the UFO Sighting
2. Black Hawk War, The
3. Come On! Feel the Illinoise!
4. John Wayne Gacy, Jr.
5. Jacksonville
6. Short Reprise For Mary Todd, A
7. Decatur
8. One Last 'Woo-Hoo' For the Pullman
9. Chicago
10. Casimir Pulaski Day
11. To the Workers of the Rockford River Valley Region
12. Man of Metropolis, The
13. Prarie Fire That Wanders About
14. Conjunction of Drones, A
15. Predatory Wasp, The
16. They Are Night Zombies!! They Are Neighbors!!
17. Let's Hear That String Part Again...
18. In This Temple
19. Seer's Tower, The
20. Tallest Man, The Broadest Shoulders, The
21. Riffs and Variations on a Single Note
22. Out of Egypt


2 lp set

More Info:

Bwscdi wea408 wea408 wea408 wea408
back to top